November

27

Wednesday

November 27 th

4 pm GMT
5 pm CET
11 am EST

 

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 20

    Days

  • 4

    Hours

  • 36

    Minutes

  • 38

    Seconds

During this webinar, you will discover:

  • The 5 core reasons that great training fails
  • How delivering 100 days of learning can turn the Ebbinghaus’ Forgetting Curve on its head
  • Why online, remote and face to face training deliver development programmes that stick
  • How 100 Days of Learning helps your managers better support their learners while delivering high R.O.I.