March

31

Tuesday

March 31st

16:00 BST
17:00 CET
11:00 EST

 

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 26

    Days

  • 2

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 31

    Seconds

During this webinar, you will discover:

  • The 3 core reasons why short training may have a place in your learning curriculum
  • Where short training sessions work
  • …and where they don’t
  • How short training sessions could be delivered in your organisation
  • Case Study - How a classic training intervention can be facilitated in 90-minute short sessions